IPL 2018: BCCI Announce Fixtures List; Mumbai Take on Chennai in Opener

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) have announced the fixture list of the much-awaited eleventh season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), on Wednesday. The matches will be played at nine venues, across 51 days in April and May.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply